Administration Email Phone # Room #
Mark Whitlock

CEO

mark.whitlock@cowetaschools.net

205

Front Office

Mark Ballou

Principal

mark.ballou@cowetaschools.net

334

400

Nora Ann Wood

Counselor

nora.wood@cowetaschools.net

292

401

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

Email

Phone#

Room#

Alexander, Becky

Bookkeeper

becky.alexander@cowetaschools.net

204

Front Office

Rewis, Alecia

Attendance

alecia.rewis@cowetaschools.net

290

400 Office

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty

Email

Phone #

Room #

Baker, Judy

Healthcare Science

judy.baker@cowetaschools.net

286

710

Barnett, Tom

Construction

tom.barnett@cowetaschools.net

333

801

Beard, Sandee

Work Based Learning

sandee.beard@cowetaschools.net

225

400 B

Britt, Michael

Video Broadcasting /3D Animation

michael.britt@cowetaschools.net

260/256

501/503

Brown, Scott

Drafting / Pre-engineering/Robotics

scott.brown@cowetaschools.net

232

702/704

Butcher, Deborah

Business

deborah.butcher@cowetaschools.net

273

709

Curlee, Kerri

Healthcare Science

kerri.curlee@cowetaschools.net

274

708

Cromwell, Jim

Economics

james.cromwell@cowetaschools.net

236

105

Hallman, Ruth

ESOL

ruth.hallman@cowetaschools.net

275

706

Haugen, Polly

English

polly.haugen@cowetaschools.net

278

604

Humphrey, Steve

Work Based Learning

steve.humphrey@cowetaschools.net

214

705

Hynson, Natalie

Graphic Communications

natalie.hynson@cowetaschools.net

281

711/713

Jackson, Regina

Work-Based Learning

regina.jackson@cowetaschools.net

226

705

McKoy, Corlis

RVI

corlis.mckoy@cowetaschools.net

234

107

Miller, Jill

Transition Support/ RVI, CBI

jill.miller@cowetaschools.net

217

107

Miller, Kenneth

Math

kenneth.miller@cowetaschools.net

276

606

Mitchell, Martha Lynn

English

martha.mitchell@cowetaschools.net

233

106

Mullins, Susan

Work Based Learning/Teacher Pipeline

susan.mullins@cowetaschools.net

294

707

Olson, Ellen

Science

ellen.olson@cowetaschools.net

228

608

Rickles, Barbara

Biotechnology/Horticulture

barbara.rickles@cowetaschools.net

329

805

Robison, Jim

In School Suspension

jim.robison@cowetaschools.net

270

403

Schenbeck, Lyn

Music

lyn.schenbeck@cowetaschools.net

272

610

Scott, Cindy

12th Grade English

cindy.scott@cowetaschools.net

246

703

Smith, Casey

Social Studies

casey.smith@cowetaschools.net

280

602

Sparks, John

Aviation

john.sparks@cowetaschools.net

253

200

Sweatt, Kelly

Math

kelly.sweatt@cowetaschools.net

235

104

Wilson, Tracey

Computers/Information Technology

tracey.wilson@cowetaschools.net

223

510

Wood, Debbie

History

debbie.wood@cowetaschools.net

240

701